Casey Development Academy

term 3.jpg

Casey Development Academy

Casey Development Academy is a pathway with Casey Netball Association to help build and learn new netball skills and drills on a weekly basis, with coaches and athletes from Casey Demons VNL team leading the way. Every Monday 4:45-5:45pm @ Casey Stadium for ages 8-14 both girls and boys welcome.

Term 3 OPEN NOW

Week 1 - Mon 11th July 2022

Week 2 - Mon 18th July 2022

Week 3 - Mon 25th July 2022

Week 4 - Mon 1st August 2022

Week 5 - Mon 8th August 2022

Week 6 - Mon 15th August 2022

Week 7 - Mon 22nd August 2022

Week 8 – Mon 29th August 2022

Week 9 - Mon 5th September 2022

Week 10 - Mon 12th September 2022

To book your spot for term 3 click the link below