OUR TEAM

General Manager - Debbie Schramm

debbie@caseynetball.com.au

Operation Manager - Sue Booth

sue@caseynetball.com.au

Net Set Go Coordinator & Operations Support - Teagan Davies

teagan @caseynetball.com.au

Olive rd Sporting Complex Manager - Cindy Bell

cindy@caseynetball.com.au

Schools Engagement & Operations Support - Zara Snelling

zara@caseynetball.com.au

Umpire Pathway & Complaints Manager - Judi Sutton

judi@caseynetball.com.au

Umpire Coordinator - Stephanie Freeman

Stephanie@caseynetball.com.au
 

Community Engagement Coordinator - Emma Ryde

emma@caseynetball.com.au
 

Pathways & Marketing Coordinator - Holly Booth

holly@caseynetball.com.au

Casey Netball Association Board Members:

Rebekah Bogos

Casey Penny

Kerry Twyford

Irene Ames

Kristy Marshall

Matt Bell

Natalie Scanlon