top of page

OUR TEAM

General Manager - Debbie Schramm

debbie@caseynetball.com.au

Operations Manager  - Sue Booth

sue@caseynetball.com.au

Olive Road Sporting Complex Manager - Cindy Bell

cindy@caseynetball.com.au

Net Set Go Co-ordinator & Operations Support - Teagan Davies

teagan@caseynetball.com.au

Operations Support & Program Development - Sharni Lambden

sharni@caseynetball.com.au

Program Development & School Engagement - Danielle Frazer

danielle@caseynetball.com.au

 

Umpiring Development  & Co-ordinator - Anna Dowling

anna@caseynetball.com.au

Pathways & Marketing Co-ordinator - Holly Marchant

holly@caseynetball.com.au

Olive road - Support Staff

Meenal

Shirley

Nikki

Tiffany

Casey Netball Association Board Members:

Rebekah Bogos

Casey Penny

Kerry Twyford

Leonie 

Kristy Marshall

Candice

Keith StMart

bottom of page