OUR TEAM

General Manager - Debbie Schramm

debbie@caseynetball.com.au

Operations Manager - Sue Booth

sue@caseynetball.com.au

Net Set Go Co-ordinator & Operations Support - Teagan Davies

teagan @caseynetball.com.au

Olive Road Sporting Complex Manager - Cindy Bell

cindy@caseynetball.com.au

Program Development Co-ordinator - Zara Snelling

zara@caseynetball.com.au
 

Community Engagement Co-ordinator - Emma Ryde

emma@caseynetball.com.au
 

Pathways & Marketing Co-ordinator - Holly Booth

holly@caseynetball.com.au

Casey Netball Association Board Members:

Rebekah Bogos

Casey Penny

Kerry Twyford

Irene Ames

Kristy Marshall

Matt Bell