top of page

OUR TEAM

General Manager - Debbie Schramm

debbie@caseynetball.com.au

Operations Manager  - Sue Booth

sue@caseynetball.com.au

Olive Road Sporting Complex Manager - Cindy Bell

cindy@caseynetball.com.au

Net Set Go Co-ordinator & Operations Support - Teagan Davies

teagan@caseynetball.com.au

Program Development & School Engagement - Danielle Frazer

danielle@caseynetball.com.au

 

Umpiring Development  & Co-ordinator - Anna Dowling

anna@caseynetball.com.au

Pathways & Marketing Co-ordinator - Holly Marchant

holly@caseynetball.com.au

 

Operations Support -  Maree Simonton 

maree@caseynetball.com.au

Olive Road - Support Staff

Jasmine, Shirley, Anaika, Michelle, Nikki & Bailey

bottom of page