top of page

New2Netball

New2Netball is a weekly program that is designed to provide opportunities for children aged 8-14 wanting to develop their netball skills and have fun at the same time. For players that have never played the game before and are too old for NetSetGO!

Each week we will cover a different fundamental netball skill and a new rule and position working up to full game play at the end of the term.

Fundamental skills covered over the term include; footwork/movement, defending, shooting, attacking, ball handling and many more! 

 

 

Monday afternoon at Casey Stadium

4:30pm-5:15pm 8-14 years old 

5:15pm-6:00pm 8-14 years old

6:00pm-6:45pm 8-14 years old 

Term 3 2024 OPEN NOW!

Week 1 - Monday 15th July 2024

Week 2 - Monday 22nd July 2024

Week 3 - Monday 29th July 2024

Week 4 - Monday 5th Aug 2024

Week 5 - Monday 12th Aug 2024

Week 6 - Monday 19th Aug 2024

Week 7 - Monday 26th Aug 2024

Week 8 - Monday 2nd Sept 2024

Week 9 - Monday 9th Sept 2024

Week 10 - Monday 16th Sept 2024

Friday afternoon at Olive Road Sporting Complex

5:30pm-6:15pm 8-14 years old​

Term 3 2024 OPEN NOW!

Week 1 - Friday 19th July 2024

Week 2 - Friday 26th July 2024

Week 3 - Friday 2nd Aug 2024

Week 4 - Friday 9th Aug 2024

Week 5 - Friday 16th Aug 2024

Week 6 - Friday 23rd Aug 2024

Week 7 - Friday 30th Aug 2024

Week 8 - Friday 6th Sept 2024

Week 9 - Friday 13th Sept 2024

Week 10 - Friday 20th Sept 2024

Saturday morning at Casey Stadium

9:10am-9:50am 8-14 years old​

Term 3 2024 OPEN NOW!

Week 1 - Saturday 20th July 2024

Week 2 - Saturday 27th July 2024

Week 3 - Saturday 3rd Aug 2024

Week 4 - Saturday 10th Aug 2024

Week 5 - Saturday 17th Aug 2024

Week 6 - Saturday 24th Aug 2024

Week 7 - Saturday 31st Aug 2024

Week 8 - Saturday 7th Sept 2024

Week 9 - Saturday 14th Sept 2024

Week 10 - Saturday 21st Sept 2024

For all enquires email danielle@caseynetball.com.au

bottom of page